Board of Trustees

The Cuba Circulating Library Board of Directors is made up of a panel of twelve (12) talented individuals. These hard-working volunteers are representatives from various areas within the library's service area. Their individual talents join to form a cohesive team dedicated to advancing the goals and values of the Library. They meet the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m. All are welcome.

Christine Berardi , President
Lynn Fulmer , Corresponding Secretary
Shannon Appleby, Recording Secretary
Michele Miller , Treasurer

Jamie Achey
Dave Crowley
Gary Enderle
Marsha Long
Sharry Semans
Faith Stewart
Robin Torpey
Trisia Young